Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Read more

Chakra Bracelet and the Healing Colors to Choose From

Chakra Bracelet and the Healing Crystals

Chakras are often used in spiritual practice, emotional healing, and meditation practices. Chakras are known as energy centers and each one of these centers has its meaning and vibration frequency, which is instrumental in healing personal wounds and achieving the ultimate state of well-being.

The Chakras provide an area of energy attraction that can help balance the body’s emotional, mental, spiritual, and physical wellness. It is derived from the belief that human beings have seven levels of energy and consciousness. 

When chakras are well-balanced and are all in sync, an individual is considered healthy. When an individual is stressed out or experiencing bouts of anxiety, the chakras are thrown off and will cause the individual to be out of balance or have a disrupted energy flow. This can also happen if the person is experiencing depression, sadness, or fear.

What is a Chakra Bracelet?

chakra bracelet

A Chakra Bracelet is a kind of chakra jewelry that helps in maintaining the health of the immune system and can help combat illnesses by keeping your chakras in balance. The Chakra Bracelets emit energies that help transport energy from one level to another. The different gemstones that make up the chakra bracelet have a corresponding meaning and can help open up specific chakras.

The Chakra Bracelet is a way to keep the equilibrium among the different energies. The typical Chakra Bracelet has 7 different colored beads. These Chakra stones represent the energy in your body. Most healing bracelets are made up of chakra cleansing stones and the different colors corresponding to different chakras.

What Are The Seven Healing Colors

Seven Healing Colors

The simplest way to remember the seven healing Chakra colors is to think about the colors in a rainbow. Each color represents a different chakra and energy. Read along as we discuss the different colors and the chakra that goes with it.

1. Red (The Root Chakra)

Red Jasper

The Root Chakra is the one that is found on the bottom of your spine. Because of this position, this chakra is for your legs and feet. The reason why it is called a Root Chakra is that your legs and feet are the ones who keep you rooted on the ground and closer to the earth element.

The Root Chakra helps keep you grounded, increasing your feelings of self-assuredness and having a great connection to your body. The different stones that will enhance this chakra are Red Jasper, Garnet, Obsidian, and Hematite. When this particular chakra is not functioning well, you will feel weak, dissatisfied, and anxious.

2. Orange (The Navel Or Sacral Chakra)


The Sacral Chakra is located below your belly button. This is the chakra associated with pleasure, creativity, self-expression, and passion. If you have an overactive navel chakra, you will feel easily provoked, angry over small things, and slightly agitated. On the other hand, if this chakra is underactive, you will feel a hard time making tough decisions and be uninspired. The best gemstones that work with this chakra are Carnelian, Sunstone, and Amber.

3. Yellow (The Solar Plexus Chakra)


The Solar Plexus Chakra is located between the heart and the navel, in the stomach area. It is oftentimes associated with ego and willpower. If you have an underactive solar plexus chakra, you will feel a sense of pessimism and a way of thinking that says “Why is this happening to me?”.

An underactive chakra will also make you feel like you are a victim and have low self-esteem. On the other hand, if this chakra is well-balanced, you will be amazed by the amount of power you have within you. The gemstones that bring out the best in this chakra are Amber and Topaz.

4. Green (The Heart Chakra)


The Heart Chakra is located right in the middle of your chest. This chakra helps incorporate the spiritual sense into the physical. If you have an open heart chakra, you will feel a sense of harmony, a strong appreciation for love and beauty, and an overall feeling of graciousness for people and things around you. If your heart chakra is blocked, you will feel a lowered sense of intimacy. For the heart chakra, the best stones are Rhodochrosite and Malachite.

5. Blue (The Throat Chakra)

Blue Lace Agate

The Throat Chakra is tied to communication and the ability to communicate with others through the spoken word. If the Throat Chakra is working correctly, you will find that the communication lines are clearer and you can express yourself confidently and efficiently.

On the other hand, if this chakra is not working properly, you will find yourself doubting yourself and have a strong fear of judgment. Throat chakra stones are Aquamarine and Blue Lace Agate.

6. Indigo (The Third Eye Chakra)


The Third Eye Chakra is found in between your eyes, in the bridge of your nose. If your third eye chakra is open, you will have an advanced feeling of consciousness and strengthened wisdom. The third eye represents the space between consciousness and unconsciousness.

A blocked indigo chakra means that you might develop a fear of the unfamiliar and a hindrance to self-reflection. The gemstones that are best suited for the third eye chakra are Azurite and Sodalite.

7. Violet (The Crown Chakra)


The Crown Chakra is located at the top of your head. Since this is the highest point in your body, this chakra connects you to the universe. When this chakra is in sync, you will feel a renewed sense of connection to a higher self and an easy time disengaging from things that will not bring goodness to your life. The stones associated with this chakra are Lapis Lazuli, Clear Quartz, Moonstone, and Amethyst.

Final Thoughts

A chakra bracelet will definitely make you feel better about yourself because it opens up all the seven chakras and will help you feel balanced. Each gemstone is truly eye-catching and will up your fashion game. The chakra bracelet also serves as a reminder to be aware of any physical symptoms, and your personal and spiritual well-being. The innate power of a chakra bracelet lies in its ability to absorb all the negative energy and it also activates the other chakras so that you can have a balanced feeling and an overall positive feeling.